Several CPC filling stations open in Western Province amidst curfew

The Ceylon Petroleum Corporation (CPC) announced that the selected filling stations in the Western Province would remain open during the quarantine curfew period.

As a result, 62 Fuel Distribution Stations in Colombo District, 68 Fuel Distribution Stations in Gampaha District, and 27 Fuel Distribution Stations in Kalutara District will remain open.

During the curfew, these gas stations are available to government agencies offering health care, security services and other vital services, as well as fuel supplies for manufacturing and export industries.

More information on selected filling stations can be found at

More News: Japan to Support Humanitarian Demining Activities in Northern Sri Lanka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *