Several areas in Kalutara isolated

Several Grama Niladhali areas in the Divisional Secretariats of Agalawatta and Palindanuwara have been declared as isolated zones.

The isolated Grama Niladhari areas are as follows :

Agalawatta Divisional Secretariat – Agalawatta, Gorokgoda, Beragama, Dapiligoda and Kekulandara-North 

Palindanuwara Divisional Secretariat – Bellana 

Source link

The post Several areas in Kalutara isolated appeared first on Helanews.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *